This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Alan Doolan
    ie
    9.6
    12 February 2018
    Nout !
    Friendly hosts,handy location for South to North trip,beautiful setting for lovely breakie !
    Andrew
    ie
    9.2
    24 December 2017
    Review
    Owner
    Very comfortable
    ie
    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maria
    ie
    10
    16 November 2017
    A warm welcome, in a spotlessly clean property, with an excellent breakfast. Thank you
    I was later than expected arriving and had an early check out. The host was very welcoming and accommodated a delicious breakfast, early in the morning, which was really appreciated. There was an excellent choice of quality food available. The room was spotlessly clean.
    James
    ie
    10
    16 November 2017
    Excellent couldn’t be better
    Everything was 100%
    Caroline
    gb
    10
    13 November 2017
    Awesome .. will be back
    Everything
    Amazing hospitality thanks Bernie
    mary
    ie
    10
    9 November 2017
    Nothing
    Warm welcome from host. Lovely warm house.
    Connie
    ie
    10
    6 November 2017
    It met our needs perfectly for this trip
    Place was spotless room was clean comfortable only thing was the bathroom wasn’t ensuite
    Bernie was very hospitable and helpful
    Loic
    fr
    8.8
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan B.
    de
    9.6
    29 October 2017
    It was great!
    The bathroom was a bit small
    The host was really nice. We had a warm welcome although we checked in very late. The rooms were clean and cosy, we had some tee and water there, the breakfast was amazing, our host cooked Irish specialities, there were so many things to choose, almost everything was self-made. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much :-)
    Patrick
    gb
    10
    26 October 2017
    The B&B was excellent the owner Bernie was extremely helpful and made us very welcome nothing was a problem for her, even serving us tea and coffee on Thursday night when we checked in late. Great place and will be back again
    Noel
    us
    10
    23 October 2017
    Bernie is lovely and very kind. Offered us coffee and tea in the afternoon & a Irish breakfast!
    Bernie was lovely. She made us a REAL Irish breakfast in the early morning before I headed out on my flight back to the US. She was very kind and welcoming.
    gb
    10
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    de
    9.2
    3 October 2017
    Breakfast was good and rich in variety!
    Andrew
    gb
    8.3
    2 October 2017
    I recommend this well run and welcoming establishment
    Shien
    ca
    10
    1 October 2017
    Lovely
    Beds could have been together
    Bernie was wonderful!
    ie
    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurence Francis
    gb
    10
    21 September 2017
    Seber house.
    Separate bathroom
    Very clean, good location for the distillery tour
    Mike
    gb
    7.5
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    ie
    9.2
    15 August 2017
    Excellent!!
Loading reviews
Close