Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4

Reviews

    William
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana051
    za

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Great stay

    Lovely big room. Excellent breakfast. Great location in town. Was a very nice place to sleep over before our flight back. Bernie made us feel welcomed.
    Simon O'Connor
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Wonderful stay in central Ireland

    Wonderfully neat, clean, well appointed. Great host in Bernie, with great cups of tea provided on arrival and a great breakfast in the morning. The bathroom is very modern and will provisioned as well.
    cathsis
    ie

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    I stayed at Seber House for 3 days, and I really enjoyed myself. It was very quiet and relaxing.

    Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful hosts, modern bathroom, tasty breakfast, good location, and good price. It was easy to check in & out. The house was spotless, and was nicely decorated. I would definitely recommend the Seber House!
    GUY MURPHY
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018
    All good
    Very helpful and welcoming host who greeted us with a lovely and very welcome pot of tea and biscuits, after a long day. Great breakfast too. Would highly recommend.
    Geoff Nolan
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    12 April 2018
    We were in Kilbeggan early in the week so the nearest place to eat was at Tullamore. That being said the choices & quality there was great.
    Great friendly hosts who were very accomodating. The breakfast was amazing and a great start to the day.
    Eoin
    ie

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eszter
    hu

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018
    Great B&B!
    Tommy Breen
    ie

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan Doolan
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    12 February 2018
    Nout !
    Friendly hosts,handy location for South to North trip,beautiful setting for lovely breakie !
    Andrew
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    24 December 2017

    Review

    Owner
    Very comfortable
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maria
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    A warm welcome, in a spotlessly clean property, with an excellent breakfast. Thank you

    I was later than expected arriving and had an early check out. The host was very welcoming and accommodated a delicious breakfast, early in the morning, which was really appreciated. There was an excellent choice of quality food available. The room was spotlessly clean.
    James
    ie

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    Excellent couldn’t be better

    Everything was 100%
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 November 2017

    Awesome .. will be back

    Everything
    Amazing hospitality thanks Bernie
    mary
    ie

    Review score

    10
    9 November 2017
    Nothing
    Warm welcome from host. Lovely warm house.
    Connie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017

    It met our needs perfectly for this trip

    Place was spotless room was clean comfortable only thing was the bathroom wasn’t ensuite
    Bernie was very hospitable and helpful
    Loic
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    5 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan B.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    29 October 2017

    It was great!

    The bathroom was a bit small
    The host was really nice. We had a warm welcome although we checked in very late. The rooms were clean and cosy, we had some tee and water there, the breakfast was amazing, our host cooked Irish specialities, there were so many things to choose, almost everything was self-made. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much :-)
    Patrick
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 October 2017
    The B&B was excellent the owner Bernie was extremely helpful and made us very welcome nothing was a problem for her, even serving us tea and coffee on Thursday night when we checked in late. Great place and will be back again
Loading reviews